One Day One Lembar

When people were enthusiastic to join One Day One Juz (ODOJ), I joined One Day One Lembar (ODOL) instead. Because I know I won’t be able to finish one juz in a day. So I thought one lembar is OK.

At first, I can managed to submit the entry on time. But these couple of weeks were terrible. I didn’t even submit new entries for days.

What is wrong with me? Can’t even have a time to read one lembar? But managed to read crap news, boring status, watch movies, etc for hours. WHAT A SHAME!!!

So what am I going to do with this?

2 thoughts on “One Day One Lembar

Leave a Reply

