Dad

We seldom talked
We seldom met
Many times you made me cry
I don’t know how many times I made you cry
I thought I never understand you
I don’t know whether you’ve ever understand me
We have our own live
But I can definitely say… I love you
And I hope…. I wish that you love me too
You do, don’t you?
You did, don’t you?
….
So long Dad…i love you
I am sorry…I am so sorry
I am sorry

Innalillahi wa inna ilaihi raji’un
May Allah forgive your mistakes and bring your soul in peace.

August 16, 2013

2 thoughts on “Dad

Leave a Reply

