my FAIL weekend experiments

Last weekend I experienced in the kitchen. I want to repeat my carrot cake recipe and make a new recipe, banana cake, because I have some banana leftover. But…i forgot to add oil in the carrot cake so the cake become “bantat” 😦

My banana cake was also “bantat” but it had good fragrant and enough sweetness. The funny thing is my husband and Sena likes it a lot. They finished the cake and only left me a piece…:P

My third experiment was cook ayam kecap with veggies. The taste was standard, Sena ate them happily even with the chicken shreds. It was the first time he ate chicken. I was so happy..:)

Even though my experiments didn’t work well, but at least they were edible..haha…:D

Leave a Reply

