confession of a lazy person

I confessed that I’m a lazy person.
I delayed my work almost all the time. Not only my work in the office, but also at home. It was often that finally I didn’t do it. Even it’s a simple work like take a bath or brush my teeth. I did it in the very last minute.
Sometimes i feel sick with my self. I wonder when will I changed.
“Nobody can change me except my self.”
I kept thinking about it over and over again. But, still I didn’t do anything.
Definitely I’m a super lazy person.
God, please help me, if I can not change myself, please do it for me…Please

Leave a Reply

