The header

Aku tau aku seharusnya mengubah foto header blogku. Sekarang bukan musim dingin lagi. Tapi selain aku males mengubahnya, tiap aku melihat foto itu aku selalu senang. Yang terbayang di benakku adalah kebebasan, keceriaan dan keindahan musim dingin yang mungkin ga akan bisa kudapatkan lagi…hehe. Saat itu sekitar jam 3-4 sore aku dan teman-2 indonesia di KIST cabut dari lab masing-2 karena diluar turun salju tebal. We were so excited and having fun with the snow…really miss that moment. We jumped, lying in the ground covered with snow, throwing snow ball and make some pictures. And it was really beautiful, it was so white, everywhere, snow falling from the sky when we lying in the ground, it was like stars falling to us. I loved the moments and this picture…
Thank you GOD for giving me such a beautiful memories. Thank you…

Leave a Reply

