The anger

Don’t know…..lately I became very easy to get angry. Just simple thing can make me angry. It’s a hormonal problem or it was just my laziness to make a compromize to those simple things. When I became angry usualy I’ve just disapeared for a while until I’m feeling calm (…really missed Masjid UI). I don’t want people gets the effect of my anger. But I can not do that here, I have to go to campuss, meet people all the day. And sometimes in the middle of the day something makes me disapointed again…hiks..:(

Why don’t just everything going as “normal” as usual. Why don’t we just agree on something “normal”….God, I wish to be normal again. Don’t want to have this anger. This time I need to focus on something important than this anger, help me God. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

